President Angela Harris 0274 268 734
Vice President Brian Turner 022 199 3307
Secretary Eric Hill
Treasurer Bruce Hancock
Webmaster/Newsletter Derek Teague 021 778 005
Competition Coordinator Tina Tait 07 827 3906
Committee Bruce Brodie 027 829 5451
Committee Lou Kibby 021 491 877

If you would like to know more about our club or wish to inquire in any other regard, either make contact via any of our members above, or complete your details below and submit, and we will get back to you (as soon as practical). Thanks.